Institutional Review Board
Staff and Members

« Find a Clinical Trial « IRB


Address and Contact Information

50 Huntingdon Pike
Second floor
Rockledge, PA 19046
PHONE: 215-214-3754
FAX: 215-214-4256

Institutional Review Board Members

Committee One
(Second Tuesday of the month)

Fox Chase Members
Adam D. Cohen, MD, MD- Chairperson
Gregory Adams, PhD
Kristin Edwards, MD
Carolyn Heckman, PhD
Joan James, PA-C
Kristen Kreamer, CRNP
Richard Needleman, RPh
Jeffrey Tokar, MD
Yu-Ning Wong, MD

Community Members
Stephen Burns, Esq
Harriet Carter
Terry Traylor, MDiv

Committee Two
(Fourth Tuesday of the month)

Fox Chase Members
Clifford S. Perlis, MD, MBE- Vice Chairperson
Paul Cairns, PhD
Robert Davis, MBA, MSIS
Carolyn Fang, PhD
Gary Freedman, MD
Lori Goldstein, MD
Elizabeth P. Henske, MD
Min Huang, MD, PhD
Margaret Morthorst, RN, Esq.
James Young, RPh
Michael Yu, MD

Community Members
Regina Hobaugh, PhD
Karen Mason, RN
John T. Rogers, Esq.
Jill Swavely, EdD