Institutional Review Board Staff and Members

General Information

Location: 50 Huntingdon Pike, 2nd floor
Rockledge, PA 19046
Phone: 215-214-3754
Fax: 215-214-4256

Staff

Sophia Sabina, MBA, CIM
IRB Manager
Sophia.Sabina@fccc.edu 215-728-4002
     
Curtis Reinard
IRB Coordinator
Curtis.Reinard@fccc.edu 215-214-3753
Vanessa Kuchinov
IRB Coordinator
Vanessa.Kuchinov@fccc.edu 215-214-3212
Patricia Kraus, CIM
IRB Analyst
Patricia.Kraus@fccc.edu 215-214-1414
     
IRB Chairperson and Vice Chairpersons
Clifford S. Perlis, MD, MBe
IRB Chairperson
Clifford.Perlis@fccc.edu  
Eric Tetzlaff, PA-C
IRB Vice-Chairperson
Eric.Tetzlaff@fccc.edu  
W.T. London, MD
Chairperson Emeritus
Thomas.London@fccc.edu  

Institutional Review Board Members

Committee One

Committee Two

(second Tuesday of the month) (fourth Tuesday of the month)
Eric Tetzlaff, PA-C,
IRB Vice-Chairperson
Clifford Perlis, MD, MBe,
IRB Vice-Chairperson
  • Stephen Burns
  • Lili Chen, PhD
  • Susan Cobb, PhD, RN
  • Jennifer Colon, PharmD
  • Efrat Dotan, MD
  • Carolyn Heckman, PhD
  • Efrat Dotan, MD
  • Kristen Kreamer, CNRP
  • Richard Needleman, RPh
  • Lorraine Quarles, MS
  • Joseph Spanier, MSPAS, PA-C
  • Yu-Ning Wong, MD
  • Paul Cairns, PhD
  • Jennifer Colon, Pharm D
  • Carolyn Fang, PhD
  • Nina Galpern
  • Min Huang, MD, PhD
  • Valentin Robu, MD, PhD
  • John T. Rogers, Esq
  • James Young, RPh
  • Michael Yu, MD

[7/12/2014]