Institutional Review Board Staff and Members

General Information

Location: 50 Huntingdon Pike, 2nd floor
Rockledge, PA 19046
Phone: 215-214-3754
Fax: 215-214-4256

Staff

Name E-mail Phone
Devon Zibel
IRB Coordinator
Devon.Zibel@fccc.edu 215-214-3753
Vanessa Kuchinov
IRB Coordinator
Vanessa.Kuchinov@fccc.edu 215-214-3212
Patricia Kraus, CIM
IRB Analyst
Patricia.Kraus@fccc.edu 215-214-1414
Sophia Sabina, MBA, CIM
IRB Manager
Sophia.Sabina@fccc.edu 215-728-4002
     
IRB Chairperson and Vice Chairpersons
Name E-mail Title
TBA IRB Chairperson
Clifford S. Perlis, MD, MBe Clifford.Perlis@fccc.edu IRB Vice-Chairperson
W.T. London, MD Thomas.London@fccc.edu Chairperson Emeritus

Institutional Review Board Members

Committee One

 

Committee Two

(second Tuesday of the month)   (fourth Tuesday of the month)

IRB Chairperson
  Clifford Perlis, MD, MBe,
IRB Vice-Chairperson
  • Gregory Adams, PhD, Developmental Therapeutics
  • Stephen Burns, Esq.,
    Community Member
  • Harriet Carter,
    Community Member
  • Lili Chen, PhD,
    Medical Physicist
  • Kristin Edwards, MD,
    Radiology
  • Veda Giri, MD,
    Medical Oncology
  • Carolyn Heckman, PhD,
    Behavioral Research
  • Joan James, PA-C,
    Family Risk Assessment Program
  • George Kalf, MS, PhD,
    Community Member
  • Kristen Kreamer, CNRP, MSN,
    Nurse Practitioner
  • Edward Moss, PhD,
    Community Member
  • Richard Needleman, RPh, Pharmacist
  • Valentin Robu, MD, PhD,
    Pathology
  • Jeffrey Tokar, MD,
    Gastroenterology
  • Yu-Ning Wong, MD,
    Medical Oncology
 
  • Robert Burger, MD,FACOG, FACS, Surgical Oncology
  • Paul Cairns, PhD,
    Diagnostic Research
  • Adam Cohen, MD,
    Medical Oncology
  • Carolyn Fang, PhD,
    Behavioral Research
  • Lori Goldstein, MD,
    Medical Oncology
  • Regina Hobaugh, PhD,
    Community Member
  • Min Huang, MD, PhD,
    Pathology
  • John T. Rogers, Esq,
    Community Member
  • Jill Swavely, EdD,
    Community Member
  • Eric Tetzlaff, PA-C,
    Medical OncologyTerry Traylor, MDiv,
    Community Member
  • James Young, RPh,
    Pharmacist
  • Michael Yu, MD,
    Nuclear Medicine

[9/13/2013]