Faculty Summaries
Jonathan Chernoff, PhD
Jonathan Chernoff, MD, PhD
Professor
  • SVP
  • Chief Scientific Officer
  • Stanley P. Reimann Chair in Oncology Research
  • Co-Leader, Cancer Biology
  • Co-Leader, Epigenetics and Progenitor Cells Keystone
Jonathan.Chernoff@fccc.edu
Office Phone: 215-728-5319
Lab Phone: 215-728-5320
Office: W455
Lab: W450-456
Jonathan Chernoff, MD, PhD, Principal Investigator

Education

  • MD, PhD, Mt. Sinai School of Medicine, New York, NY, 1984

Honors

  • Pfizer Travelling Fellow Award
  • W.W. Smith Charitable Trust Fellowship
  • Vice-chair, Gordon Conference “Mechanisms of Cell Signalling”
  • Vice-chair, FASEB “Small G Protein Networks in Cell Dynamics”
  • Chair, Gordon Conference “Mechanisms of Cell Signalling"
  • Member, Faculty of 1000
  • Dozer Lecturer, Ben Gurion University
  • Member, The Kinome Virtual Academy of the Targeted Proteins Database
Tatiana Prudnikova, PhD, MS, Postdoctoral Associate

Education

  • PhD, Molecular Biology and Biochemistry, Institute of Molecular Biology & Biophysics SD RAMS, Novosibirsk, Russia
  • MS, Molecular Biology, Novosibirsk State University, Russia

Research Interests

  • The role of PAK1 in ovarian cancer

Contact Information

Room: W451 Phone: 215-728-5320 Email: Tatiana.Prudnikova@fccc.edu Top
Maria Radu, PhD, Postdoctoral Associate
Maria Radu, PhD

Education

Curriculum Vitae or Biographical Sketch

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: W451 Phone: 215-728-5320 Email: Maria.Radu@fccc.edu Top
Hoi Yee (Betty) Chow, PhD, Postdoctoral Associate
Hoi Yee (Betty) Chow, PhD

Education

Curriculum Vitae or Biographical Sketch

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: W451 Phone: 215-728-5320 Email: HoiYee.Chow@fccc.edu Top
Luis Arias-Romero, PhD, Postdoctoral Associate
Luis Arias-Romero, PhD

Education

Curriculum Vitae or Biographical Sketch

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: W427 Phone: 215-728-5320 Email: Luis.Arias@fccc.edu Top
Olga Villamar-Cruz, MS, Scientific Technician I
Olga Villamar-Cruz, BS, MS

Education

Curriculum Vitae or Biographical Sketch

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: W451 Phone: 215-728-5320 Email: Olga.Villamar@fccc.edu Top
Sonali Jalan, MS, Graduate Student
Sonali Jalan, Graduate Student

Education

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: W422 Phone: 215-728-5320 Email: Sonali.Jalan@fccc.edu Top
Mollie Kelly, Graduate Student
Mollie Kelly, Graduate Student

Education

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: W422 Phone: 215 728-5320 Email: Mollie.Kelly@fccc.edu Top
Rachelle Kosoff, MS, Graduate Student
Rachelle Kosoff, Graduate Student

Education

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: W422 Phone: 215-728-5320 Email: Rachel.Kosoff@fccc.edu Top
Gailna Semenova, Graduate Student

Contact Information

Room: W422 Phone: 215-728-5320 Email: Galina.Semenova.fccc.edu Top
Dina Stepanova, MS, Graduate Student
Dina Stepanova

Education

Curriculum Vitae or Biographical Sketch

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: W451 Phone: 215-728-5320 Email: Dina.Stepanova@fccc.edu Top
Artyom Astsaturov

Education

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: W422 Phone: 215-728-5320 Email: Artyom.Astsaturov@fccc.edu Top