Faculty Summaries
Margie L. Clapper, PhD
Margie L. Clapper, PhD
Professor
  • Co-Leader, Cancer Prevention and Control
Margie.Clapper@fccc.edu
Office Phone: 215-728-4301
Fax: 215-214-1622
Office: P2043
Lab: P2157
Margie L. Clapper, PhD, Principal Investigator

Education

  • BS, Biology, State Univ. College of New York at Oneonta, NY
  • PhD, Genetics/Cell Biology, University of Connecticut at Storrs, CT
Jing Peng, PhD, Postdoctoral Associate
Jing Peng, PhD, Postdoctoral Associate

Education

  • BS, Microbiology, Nankai University, Tianjin, China
  • MA, Chemistry, Temple University, Philadelphia, PA
  • PhD, Biochemistry, Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Contact Information

Room: P2161 Phone: 215-214-3923 Email: Jing.Peng@fccc.edu Top
Ekaterina Shatalova, PhD, Postdoctoral Associate
Ekaterina Shatalova, PhD, Postdoctoral Associate

Education

Contact Information

Room: P2157 Phone: 215-728-5275 Email: Ekaterina.Shatalova@fccc.edu Top
Lisa Vanderveer, BS, Scientific Associate
Lisa Vanderveer, BS

Education

Contact Information

Room: P2161 Phone: 215-214-3980 Email: Lisa.Vanderveer@fccc.edu Top
Esther Kaunga, BS, Scientific Technician I
Esther Kaunga

Education

Contact Information

Room: P2165 Phone: 215-728-4302 Email: Esther.Kaunga@fccc.edu Top
Laura Workman, BS, Scientific Technician I
Laura R. Workman

Education

Contact Information

Room: P2165 Phone: 215-728-4302 Email: Laura.Workman@fccc.edu Top
Danna Stillman, Research Study Assistant
Danna Stillman

Education

Contact Information

Room: P2155 Phone: 215-214-3214 Email: Danna.Stillman@fccc.edu Top
Rona Taylor, Research Study Coordinator
Rona Taylor, Research Study Coordinator

Education

Contact Information

Room: P2155 Phone: 215-728-2673 Email: Rona.Taylor@fccc.edu Top
Arlene Wartenberg, Volunteer

Education

Contact Information

Room: P2165 Phone: 215-728-4302 Email: Arlene.Wartenberg@fccc.edu Top
Maureen Climaldi, Administrative Assistant
Maureen Climaldi, Administrative Assistant

Contact Information

Room: P2046 Phone: 215-214-1643 Email: Maureen.Climaldi@fccc.edu Top