Faculty Summaries
Roland L Dunbrack, Jr, PhD
Roland L Dunbrack, Jr, PhD
Professor
  • Adjunct Associate Professor, University of Pennsylvania, School of Medicine
  • Adjunct Associate Professor, Drexel University College of Medicine
  • Director, Molecular Modeling Facility
  • Director, Organic Synthesis Facility
Roland.Dunbrack@fccc.edu
Office Phone: 215-728-2434
Fax: 215-728-2412
Office: R465
Roland L Dunbrack, Jr, PhD, Principal Investigator

Education

  • AB, Chemistry, Harvard College, Cambridge, MA, 1985
  • PhD, Biophysics, Harvard University, Cambridge, MA, 1993
Maxim Chapovalov, Senior Programmer Analyst
Maxim Chapovalov

Contact Information

Room: R462 Phone: 215-728-5661 Email: Maxim.Chapovalov@fccc.edu
Qifang Xu, PhD, Program Analyst 1
Qifang Xu

Contact Information

Room: R462 Phone: 215-728-5661 Email: Qifang.Xu@fccc.edu Top
Seth Hayik, PhD, Postdoctoral Associate
Seth Hayik

Contact Information

Room: R462 Phone: 215-728-5661 Email: Seth.Hayik@fccc.edu Top
Andreas Lehmann, PhD, Postdoctoral Associate
Andreas Lehmann

Contact Information

Room: R463 Phone: 215-214-4282 Email: Andreas.Lehmann@fccc.edu Top
Benjamin North, PhD, Postdoctoral Associate
Benjamin North

Contact Information

Room: R462 Phone: 215-728-5661 Email: Benjamin.North@fccc.edu Top
Qiong Wei, PhD, Postdoctoral Associate
Qiong Wei

Contact Information

Room: R462 Phone: 215-728-5661 Email: Qiong.Wei@fccc.edu Top
Georgy Krivov, Graduate Student
Georgy Krivov

Contact Information

Room: R462 Phone: 215-728-5661 Email: Georgy.Krivov@fccc.edu Top