Faculty Summaries
Kyoko Hayakawa, MD, PhD
Kyoko Hayakawa, MD, PhD
Member
Kyoko.Hayakawa@fccc.edu
Office Phone: 215-728-5362
Fax: 215-728-3574
Lab: R388
Kyoko Hayakawa, MD, PhD, Principal Investigator

Education

  • MD, Medicine, Fukushima Medical University, 1974
  • PhD, Immunology, Chiba University, 1978
  • Postdoctoral Training, University of Tokyo, School of Medicine
  • Postdoctoral Training, Stanford University School of Medicine

Curriculum Vitae or Biographical Sketch

Joni Brill-Dashoff, BS, Scientific Associate
Joni Brill-Dashoff, BSc

Education

  • BS, Biology, Penn State University, PA, 1977

Contact Information

Room: R388 Phone: 215-728-5362 Email: Joni.Dashoff@fccc.edu Top
Anthony Formica, BS, Scientific Technician I
Anthony Formica, BSc

Education

Contact Information

Room: R388 Phone: 215-728-5362 Email: Anthony.Formica@fccc.edu Top
Daiju Ichikawa, PhD, Postdoctoral Associate
Daiju Ichikawa, Ph.D.

Education

Contact Information

Room: R388 Phone: 215-728-5302 Email: Daiju.Ichikawa@fccc.edu Top
Matthew Colombo, PhD, Postdoctoral Associate
Matthew Colombo

Education

Contact Information

Room: R388 Phone: 215-728-5362 Email: Matthew.Colombo@fccc.edu Top
Aleksandra Kowalczyk, MSc, Scientific Technician II
Aleksandra Kowalczyk

Education

Contact Information

Room: R388 Phone: 215-728-5362 Email: Aleksandra.Kowalczyk@fccc.edu Top