Faculty Summaries
Elizabeth Hopper-Borge, PhD
Elizabeth Hopper-Borge, PhD
Assistant Professor
Elizabeth.Hopper@fccc.edu
Office Phone: 215-214-1505
Lab Phone: 215-214-3757
Fax: 215-728-3616
Office: W463
Elizabeth Hopper-Borge, PhD, Principal Investigator

Education

  • BA, Biological Chemistry, Oberlin College, 1988 - 1991
  • PhD, Biochemistry and Molecular Biophysics, University of Pennsylvania, 1994 - 1999

Honors

  • GE Minority Scholar, 1988-1992
  • COSEN Scholarship, 1991
  • NIGMS Predoctoral Fellowship (F31), 1994-1999
  • Fontaine Fellowship, University of Pennsylvania, 1994-1999
  • NIGMS Minority Supplement, 2002
  • Minority Scholar Award in Cancer Research, American Association for Cancer Research, 2004
Janet Wangari-Talbot, PhD, Postdoctoral Associate
Janet Wangari-Talbot

Education

  • PhD, University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: W463 Phone: 215-214-3757 Email: Janet.Wangari-Talbot@fccc.edu Top
Joely Jacobs, Technical Specialist
Joely Jacobs

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: W436 Phone: 215-728-3577 Email: Joely.Jacobs@fccc.edu Top
Natalya Domanitskaya, MS, Graduate Student
Natalya Domanitskaya

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: W463 Phone: 215-214-3757 Email: Natalya.Domanitskaya@fccc.edu Top
Ekaterina Malofeeva, MS, Graduate Student
Ekaterina Malofeeva

Education

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: W463 Phone: 215-214-3757 Email: Ekaterina.Malofeeva@fccc.edu Top
Chelsy Paulose, Student Assistant
Chelsy Paulose

Education

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: W463 Phone: 215-728-3577 Email: Chelsy.Paulose@fccc.edu Top
Elizabeth Peiffer, BS, Volunteer
Elizabeth Peiffer

Education

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: W463 Top
Bruce Zhang, BA, Volunteer
Bruce Zhang

Education

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: W463 Top