Faculty Summaries
Richard A. Katz
Richard A. Katz, PhD
Research Professor
  • Adjunct Professor,
    Fels Institute for Cancer Research and Molecular Biology,
    Temple University School of Medicine, Philadelphia, PA
Richard.Katz@fccc.edu
Lab Phone: 215-728-3668
Fax: 215-728-2778
Office: R422
Richard A. Katz, PhD, Principal Investigator

Education

  • BS, Biology, Summa cum laude, Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY, 1975
  • PhD, Microbiology, Columbia University, New York, NY , 1983

Curriculum Vitae or Biographical Sketch

Andrey Poleshko, PhD, Postdoctoral Associate
Andery Poleshko, Ph.D.

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: R422 Phone: 215-728-3669 Email: Andrey.Poleshko@fccc.edu Top
Yuval Peretz, PhD, Postdoctoral Associate
Yuval Peretz

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: R422 Phone: 215-728-3669 Email: Yuval.Peretz@fccc.edu Top
Natalia Shalginskikh, Graduate Student
Natalia Shalginskikh

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: R422 Phone: 215-728-3668 Email: Natalia.Shalginskikh@fccc.edu Top
Caroline Burlingame, Summer Assistant II
Caroline Burlingame

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: R422 Phone: 215-728-3668 Email: Caroline.Burlingame@fccc.edu Top
Laurie-Ann Davis, Student Fellow
Laurie-Ann Davis

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: R422 Phone: 215-728-3669 Email: Laurie-Ann.Davis@fccc.edu Top
Shayan Patel, Summer Assistant I
Shyan Patel

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: R422 Phone: 215-728-3669 Top
Kelly Dunlevy, Summer Assistant II
Kelly Dunlevy

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: R422 Phone: 215-728-3669 Email: Kelly.Dunlevy@fccc.edu Top
Rushaniya Fazliyeva, Student Scientist
Rushaniya Fazliyeva

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: R422 Phone: 215-728-3669 Email: Rushaniya.Fazliyeva@fccc.edu Top
Neil Shah, Student Volunteer
Neil Shah

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: R422 Phone: 215-728-3669 Email: neil.shah@fccc.edu Top
Katelyn M Mansfield, Student Fellow
Katelyn Mansfield

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: R422 Phone: 215-728-3669 Email: Katelyn.Mansfield@fccc.edu Top