Faculty Summaries
Zeng-jie Yang
Zeng-jie Yang, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor
Zengjie.Yang@fccc.edu
Office Phone: 215-214-1545
Fax: 215-728-2471
Office: W345
Zeng-jie Yang, MD, PhD, Principal Investigator

Education

  • MD, North China Coal Medical University, 1997
  • MS, Genetics, Fudan University Medical Center, 2000
  • PhD, Neurogenetics, University of Nottingham, 2005
  • Post Doc, Cancer Biology, Duke University Medical Center, 2005-2010
Peng Li, PhD, Postdoctoral Associate
Peng Li, PhD, Postdoctoral Associate

Education

  • BS, Clinical Medicine, The Third Military Medical University, China, 1999
  • MS, Cancer and Oncology Biology, The Third Military Medical University, China, 2004
  • PhD, Cancer and Oncology Biology, The Third Military Medical University, China, 2009

Contact Information

Room: W345 Phone: 215-214-1650 Email: Peng.Li@fccc.edu Top
Larra Yuelling, PhD, Postdoctoral Associate
Larra Yuelling, PhD, Postdoctoral  Associate

Education

Contact Information

Email: Larra.Yuelling@fccc.edu Top
Eric Lee, PhD, Postdoctoral Associate
Eric Lee

Education

Contact Information

Email: Eric.lee@fccc.edu Top
Fang Du, MD, Laboratory Manager, Technical Specialist
Fang Du, MD, Laboratory Manager, Technical Specialist

Education

Contact Information

Room: W345 Phone: 215-214-1650 Email: Fang.Du@fccc.edu Top
Renata Muradimova, MS, Graduate Student
Renata Muradimova, MS, Graduate Student

Education

Contact Information

Email: Renata.Muradimova@fccc.edu Top
Gang Peng, PhD Student
Gang Peng

Education

Contact Information

Room: W345 Phone: 215-214-1650 Email: gang.peng@fccc.edu Top
Li Wang, PhD, Visiting Scientist
Li Wang

Education

Contact Information

Room: W345 Phone: 215-214-1650 Email: li.wang@fccc.edu Top
Gang Yu, PhD, Visiting Scientist
Gang Yu

Education

Contact Information

Room: W345 Phone: 215-214-1650 Email: gang.yu@fccc.edu Top
Courtney Okwara, Student Volunteer, Student Assistant
Courtney Okwara

Education

Contact Information

Room: W345 Phone: 215-214-1650 Email: cokwara2014@gmail.com Top