Communications Staff

Diana Quattrone
Director of Media Relations
215-728-7784
215-815-7828 (cell phone)
Diana.Quattrone@fccc.edu

Franklin Hoke
Vice President
for Communications
215-728-2700
215-475-2888 (cell phone)
Franklin.Hoke@fccc.edu

Walter Maguire
Director of Web Content
Marketing
215-728-1548
Walter.Maguire@fccc.edu

Jessica Hui
Digital Content Coordinator
Marketing

Saira Bajwa
Digital Content Coordinator
Marketing
Saira.Bajwa@fccc.edu

Lisa Bailey
Director of Social Networking
215-214-3954
215-872-5846 (cell phone)
Lisa.Bailey@fccc.edu

Madeline Weber
Assistant Director of Internal Communications

Theresa Capella
Executive Assistant 
215-728-4788
Theresa.Capella@fccc.edu