Faculty Summaries
Gregory P Adams, PhD
Gregory P Adams, PhD
Associate Professor
  • Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology and Immunology, Temple University School of Medicine
  • Co-Leader, Developmental Therapeutics
Gregory.Adams@fccc.edu
Office Phone: 215-728-3890
Fax: 215-728-2741
Office: W364
Gregory P Adams, PhD, Principal Investigator

Education

  • BA, Biology, University of California, Santa Cruz, 1983
  • PhD, Immunology, University of California, Davis, 1991
Lina Loo, PhD, Postdoctoral Associate
Lina Loo, PhD

Education

  • BS, Analytical Chemistry, University of Science of Malaysia, 2002
  • PhD, Chemistry, North Carolina State University, 2007

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: W364 Phone: 215-728-3890 Email: Lina.Loo@fccc.edu Top
Stephen Rudnick, PhD, Postdoctoral Trainee
Stephen Rudnick, PhD

Education

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: W368 Phone: 215-728-3890 Email: Stephen.Rudnick@fccc.edu Top
Kim Boland, Scientific Technician II
Kim Boland

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: W368 Phone: 215-728-3890 Email: Kim.Boland@fccc.edu Top
Tatiana (Tanya) Karakasheva, MS, Graduate Student
Tatiana (Tanya) Karakasheva, MS

Education

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: W368 Phone: 215-728-3890 Email: Tatiana.Karakasheva@fccc.edu Top
Calvin Shaller, BS, Scientific Associate
Calvin Shaller, BS

Education

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: W364 Phone: 215-728-3890 Email: Calvin.Shaller@fccc.edu Top
Heidi Simons, BS, Scientific Associate
Heidi Simons, BS

Education

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: W364 Phone: 215-728-3890 Email: Heidi.Simmons@fccc.edu Top
Benjamin Roberts, BS, Masters Degree Student, Secondary Education-Biology
Ben Roberts

Education

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: W364 Phone: 215-728-3890 Email: Benjamin.Roberts@fccc.edu Top