Faculty Summaries
Dr. Kerry Campbell
Kerry S. Campbell, PhD
Associate Professor
  • Director, Cell Culture Facility
Kerry.Campbell@fccc.edu
Office Phone: 215-728-7761
Lab Phone: 215-728-7762
Fax: 215-728-2412
Office: R490
Kerry S. Campbell, PhD, Principal Investigator

Education

  • BS, Pharmacy, University of Toledo, Toledo, OH, 1983
  • PhD, Pharmacology and Toxicology, Medical College of Virginia/Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA, 1988

Curriculum Vitae or Biographical Sketch

Alexander Macfarlane, PhD, Research Associate
Alexander Macfarlane, PhD, Postdoctoral Associate

Education

  • BS, Physics, Rutgers University, New Brunswick, NJ, 1995
  • PhD, Physical Chemistry, Temple University, Philadelphia, PA, 2003

Curriculum Vitae or Biographical Sketch

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: R490 Phone: 215-728-7762 Email: Alexander.Macfarlane@fccc.edu Top
Ashley Mentlik-James, PhD, Postdoctoral Fellow
Ashley Mentlik-James

Education

Curriculum Vitae or Biographical Sketch

Contact Information

Room: R490 Phone: 215-728-7762 Email: Ashley.James@fccc.edu Top
Amanda Purdy, PhD, Postdoctoral Associate
Amanda Purdy

Education

Curriculum Vitae or Biographical Sketch

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: R490 Phone: 215-728-7762 Email: Amanda.Purdy@fccc.edu Top
Tatiana Pazina, BS, Graduate Student
Tatiana Pazina

Education

Curriculum Vitae or Biographical Sketch

Contact Information

Room: R490 Phone: 215-728-7762 Email: Tatiana.Pazina@fccc.edu Top
Poliana Patah, MD, Graduate Student

Education

Curriculum Vitae or Biographical Sketch

Contact Information

Room: R490 Phone: 215-728-7762 Email: Poliana.Patah@fccc.edu Top