Faculty Summaries
Denise C Connolly, PhD
Denise C. Connolly, PhD
Associate Professor
Denise.Connolly@fccc.edu
Office Phone: 215-728-1004
Fax: 215-728-2741
Office: W310
Denise C. Connolly, PhD, Principal Investigator

Education

  • PhD, Miami University
Fang Xiao, MD, PhD, Research Associate
Fang Xiao, MD, PhD

Education

  • PhD, Biomedical Science, Hamamatsu University School of Medicine, Hamamatsu, Japan, 2002

Research Interests

  • Signaling pathways mediating ovarian cancer progression and metastasis
  • Mouse models and preclinical therapeutic studies

Contact Information

Room: W310 Phone: 215-728-3679 Email: Fang.Xiao@fccc.edu Top
Shane O'Brien, BS, Technical Specialist
Shane O’Brien

Education

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: W310 Phone: 215-728-3679 Email: Shane.Obrien@fccc.edu Top
Marisa Maglaty, BA, Technical Specialist
Marisa Maglaty

Education

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: W310 Phone: 215-728-3679 Email: Marisa.Maglaty@fccc.edu Top
Rashid Gabbasov, BS, Graduate Student
Gabbasov

Education

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: W310 Phone: 215-728-3679 Email: Rashid.Gabbasov@fccc.edu Top
Galina Gritsina, MS
Galina Gritsina

Education

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: W310 Phone: 215-728-3679 Email: Galina.Gritsina@fccc.edu Top
Joshua Trinidad, DO, Gynecologic Oncology Fellow
Joshua Trinidad, DO

Education

Contact Information

Room: W310 Phone: 215-728-3679 Email: Joshua.Trinidad@fccc.edu Top
Ellen Neulight, BS, Scientific Technician II
Ellen Neulight

Education

Contact Information

Room: W310 Phone: 215-728-3679 Email: Ellen.Neulight@fccc.edu Top