Faculty Summaries
Alana O'Reilly, PhD
Alana O'Reilly, PhD
Assistant Professor
Alana.OReilly@fccc.edu
Office Phone: 215-214-1653
Lab Phone: 215-214-3219
Fax: 215-728-3574
Office: R343
Lab: R354
Alana O'Reilly, PhD, Principal Investigator

Education

  • BS, Chemistry, University of Pennsylvania, 1992
  • PhD, Cell and Developmental Biology , Harvard University, 1998

Honors

  • American Cancer Society Internal Research Grant, 2008-2010
  • Ruth L. Kirschstein National Research Service Award, 2000-2003
  • Merck Fellowship, 1993-1994
  • Phi Lambda Upsilon Chemistry Honor Society, 1992
Tiffiney Hartman, PhD, Research Associate
Tiffiney Hartman, PhD

Education

  • BS, Biology, University of Akron, OH, 1996
  • PhD, Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology, Ohio State University, OH, 2003

Research Interests

  • Mechanisms controlling epithelial stem cell proliferation

Contact Information

Room: R354 Phone: 215-214-3219 Email: Tiffiney.Hartman@fccc.edu Top
Anthony Hopkins, Student Assistant
Anthony Hopkins

Education

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: R354 Phone: 215-214-3219 Email: Anthony.Hopkins@fccc.edu Top
Erin Walsh, BS, PhD, Postdoctoral Associate
Erin Walsh

Education

Contact Information

Room: R354 Phone: 215-214-4219 Email: Erin.Walsh@fccc.edu Top
Tanu Singh, MS
tanu singh

Education

Contact Information

Room: R354 Phone: 215-214-4219 Email: Tanu.Singh@fccc.edu Top
Kevin Stavrides, Student Fellow
kevin stavrides

Education

Contact Information

Room: R354 Phone: 215-214-4219 Email: Kevin.Stavrides@fccc.edu Top
Holly Gillin, Administrative Assistant
Holly Gillin

Contact Information

Room: R313 Phone: 215-728-4760 Email: Holly.Gillin@fccc.edu Top