Faculty Summaries
Camille Ragin, PhD, MPH
Camille Ragin, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor
Camille.Ragin@fccc.edu
Office Phone: 215-728-1148
Fax: 215-214-1622
Office: P2041
Lab: P2151
Camille Ragin, PhD, MPH, Principal Investigator

Education

  • BS, Medical Laboratory Sciences, Hunter College, City University of New York, 1990
  • MT, (ASCP), Rockingham Memorial Hospital School of Medical Technology, 1991
  • PhD, Infectious Disease and Microbiology, University of Pittsburgh, 2000
  • MPH, Epidemiology, University of Pittsburgh, 2005
Denise Yvette Gibbs, BS, Scientific Technician II
 Denise Yvette Gibbs, Scientific Technician II

Education

  • BS, Biology, University of the District of Columbia, Washington, DC., 1988

Contact Information

Room: P2151 Phone: 215-728-7410 Email: Denise.Gibbs@fccc.edu Top
Elizabeth Blackman, BS, MPH, Research Specialist
Elizbeth Blackman, Research Specialist

Education

Contact Information

Room: P2046 Phone: 215-214-1417 Email: Elizabeth.Blackman@fccc.edu Top
Gieira Jones, Student Intern

Education

Top
Barbara Jerome, BS, Student Intern

Education

Contact Information

Room: P2048 Phone: 215-214-1417 Top
Meganathan P Ramakodi, PhD
Meganathan P. Ramakodi, PhD

Education

Contact Information

Email: Meganathan.Ramakodi@fccc.edu Top
Olubunmi Shoyele, Volunteer
Olubunmi Shoyele

Education

Contact Information

Room: P2151 Phone: 215-728-7410 Email: Olubunmi.Shoyele@fccc.edu Top
Monisola Obikoya-Malomo, MPH, Volunteer
Monisola Obikoya-Malomo

Education

Contact Information

Room: P2151 Phone: 215-728-7410 Top
Helina Tadesse, Volunteer
Helina Tadesse

Education

Contact Information

Room: P2149 Phone: 215-728-7410 Email: Helina.Tadesse@fccc.edu Top
Former Trainees
Brionna Davis-Reyes , 2010 Summer Intern

Education

Research Interests

Top
Vestra Sears, 2011 Summer Intern

Education

Research Interests

Top
Alexis Watson, 2011 Summer Intern

Education

Research Interests

Top
Justin Wong, Student Volunteer

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: P2149 Phone: 215-728-7410 Email: Justin.Wong@fccc.edu Top