Faculty Summaries
Zeng-jie Yang
Zeng-jie Yang, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor
Zengjie.Yang@fccc.edu
Office Phone: 215-214-1545
Fax: 215-728-2471
Office: W345
Zeng-jie Yang, MD, PhD, Principal Investigator

Education

  • MD, North China Coal Medical University, 1997
  • MS, Genetics, Fudan University Medical Center, 2000
  • PhD, Neurogenetics, University of Nottingham, 2005
  • Post Doc, Cancer Biology, Duke University Medical Center, 2005-2010
Larra Yuelling, PhD, Postdoctoral Associate
Larra Yuelling, PhD, Postdoctoral  Associate

Education

  • BS, Neurobiology, Drew University, Madison, NJ, 2003
  • PhD, Neuroscience, Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA, 2010

Contact Information

Email: Larra.Yuelling@fccc.edu Top
Eric Lee, PhD, Postdoctoral Associate
Eric Lee

Education

Contact Information

Email: Eric.lee@fccc.edu Top
Yongqiang Liu, PhD, Postdoctoral Associate

Contact Information

Room: W345 Phone: 215-214-1650 Email: Yongqiang.Liu@fccc.edu Top
Fang Du, MD, Laboratory Manager, Technical Specialist
Fang Du, MD, Laboratory Manager, Technical Specialist

Education

Contact Information

Room: W345 Phone: 215-214-1650 Email: Fang.Du@fccc.edu Top
Renata Gordon, MS, PhD Student
Renata Muradimova, MS, Graduate Student

Education

Contact Information

Room: W345 Phone: 215-214-1650 Email: Renata.Gordon@fccc.edu Top
Gang Peng, PhD Student
Gang Peng

Education

Contact Information

Room: W345 Phone: 215-214-1650 Email: gang.peng@fccc.edu Top
Sha Chen, MS, Visiting Scientist

Contact Information

Room: W345 Phone: 215-214-1650 Email: Sha.Chen@fccc.edu Top
Shannon Robbins, Student Scientist

Contact Information

Room: W345 Phone: 215-214-1650 Email: smrobins@email.wm.edu Top